Food donations can be made at one of the following churches.  The co-ordinator(s) for each church are also listed.

Midsomer Norton

Alfred Bee and Jenny Hillman – Methodist Church, Midsomer Norton

Sharon Robinson – Salvation Army, Midsomer Norton

Christine Plummer – St John’s C of E, Midsomer Norton

Janet Curwen – Holy Ghost RC Church Midsomer Norton


Brett Greatorex – St Nicholas C of E, Radstock

Andrew Pottage – Methodist Church Radstock

Janet Curwen – St Jude’s RC Church Radstock

Peasedown St John

Tim Brown – PSJ Methodist Church

Nigel Vening – St John’s C of E, Peasedown St John

Sue York – St Joseph’s RC Church Peasedown St John


Joan and Peter Butterfield – Paulton Methodist Church

Susan Bennett – Holy Trinity C of E, Paulton


Sue Tandy – Methodist Church Westfield

Valerie Price – St Peter’s C of E, Westfield


Elizabeth Maggs – Welton Baptist Church


Margaret West – Tabor Methodist Church


Colin Tremellen – St Julian’s C of E, Wellow


Matthew Frane – All Saints C of E, Dunkerton


Roberta Adams – Holy Trinity C of E, Coleford

Foxcote and Shoscombe

Fred Chaytors – St Julians C of E Shoscombe and St James the less C of E Foxcote